Beoordelingen

8,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,2
Comfort
7,7
Locatie accommodatie
8,5
Faciliteiten
7,8
Personeel
8,7
Waar voor uw geld
7,5

Beoordelingen

    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lukáš
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    21 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    H
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 mei 2018
    Tranquil, clean, staff was very nice and friendly. Good for a peaceful, solid nights sleep in the heart of Venice.
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 mei 2018

    Great except for the door which was hard to open

    Too little toilets, hostel could have warned that people could not cook meat in the hostel beforehand (feels like they are trying to force people to be vegan)
    Carpets which made the place very homely, toilets were big
    Maria
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Brechtje
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Donna Schuette
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 mei 2018

    Pleasant experience

    Too many steps and no elav ator...also very hard to find
    The staff and my roommates
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Aline
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    6 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gie Pe
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    5 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ARVIND CHOUDHARI
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 mei 2018
    Staircase
    Location
    Rocio
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    30 april 2018

    Great location!

    beware of the mosquitoes - we got eaten alive while sleeping which was rather unfortunate
    It was located in a great spot. Easy to access a water bus or wander the streets and stumble upon amazing sights.
    Monique
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 april 2018

    Excellent !

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are large and very nice. The bed is comfortable and the hotel was quiet during my visit. Great location and kitchen facilities.
    Max
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    22 april 2018
    I know it says in the description, but paying extra for sheets and for late check in.
    I liked how the beds were comfortable and that there were only a maximum of only five people in the room. There are also outlets next to every bed. I would stay here again if I go back to Venice.
    corioliso
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 april 2018

    excellent, very good value for money

    preferably periodic visits by the home master (1 time / month) to adjust the entrance locks, water taps, etc.
    great staff, there are workers who have not only the desire, but can actually help
    Camilo Castro Arroyave
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    20 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Esmeralda Barros
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    20 april 2018

    good location, nice staff, good value

    Not easy to find, it should have a bigger reference at the door or bell
    Location and cleanness
    ROBERTO
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 april 2018

    Bring your own bedsheets

    The matress was old and I would sink in the middle. I've never been charged for bedsheets before, who travels with their own bedsheets?!
    The staff is awesome!
    Huan-Pei
    lu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen