후기

8.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
7.7
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
7.8
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
7.5

후기

    Hyunyoung
    ee

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 19일
    위치를 찾기 힘듦. 현관문이 잘 안열림.
    객실 넓음. 전반적으로 청결.
    Lukáš
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    H
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 19일
    Tranquil, clean, staff was very nice and friendly. Good for a peaceful, solid nights sleep in the heart of Venice.
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 19일

    Great except for the door which was hard to open

    Too little toilets, hostel could have warned that people could not cook meat in the hostel beforehand (feels like they are trying to force people to be vegan)
    Carpets which made the place very homely, toilets were big
    Maria
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Brechtje
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Donna Schuette
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 8일

    Pleasant experience

    Too many steps and no elav ator...also very hard to find
    The staff and my roommates
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Aline
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gie Pe
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ARVIND CHOUDHARI
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일
    Staircase
    Location
    Rocio
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 30일

    Great location!

    beware of the mosquitoes - we got eaten alive while sleeping which was rather unfortunate
    It was located in a great spot. Easy to access a water bus or wander the streets and stumble upon amazing sights.
    Monique
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일

    Excellent !

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are large and very nice. The bed is comfortable and the hotel was quiet during my visit. Great location and kitchen facilities.
    Max
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 22일
    I know it says in the description, but paying extra for sheets and for late check in.
    I liked how the beds were comfortable and that there were only a maximum of only five people in the room. There are also outlets next to every bed. I would stay here again if I go back to Venice.
    corioliso
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 21일

    excellent, very good value for money

    preferably periodic visits by the home master (1 time / month) to adjust the entrance locks, water taps, etc.
    great staff, there are workers who have not only the desire, but can actually help
    Camilo Castro Arroyave
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Esmeralda Barros
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 20일

    good location, nice staff, good value

    Not easy to find, it should have a bigger reference at the door or bell
    Location and cleanness
    ROBERTO
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 16일

    Bring your own bedsheets

    The matress was old and I would sink in the middle. I've never been charged for bedsheets before, who travels with their own bedsheets?!
    The staff is awesome!
    Huan-Pei
    lu

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중