クチコミ

8.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.2
快適さ
7.7
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
7.8
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
7.5

クチコミ

    Kiro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月11日

    Excellent

    Veganの宿なので肉料理ができません(自分には関係ありませんでしたが)。 流石にヴェネツィア、高い!
    スタッフと、その時の他のゲストが本当にフレンドリーで楽しかった。機会があればまた来たいです。 部屋やバスルーム、キッチンはとても綺麗です。
    Nozomi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月4日

    良かったです

    夜10時半に着いたのですが、位置情報が正確ではなかったので周囲を探し回るはめになりました。幸いスタッフの方が外に出てきて声をかけてくれたので助かりました。
    スタッフの方が明るく応対してくれました。荷物も預かってくれますし、Wifiも使えます。
    あむろ
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Lukáš
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    H
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月19日
    Tranquil, clean, staff was very nice and friendly. Good for a peaceful, solid nights sleep in the heart of Venice.
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月19日

    Great except for the door which was hard to open

    Too little toilets, hostel could have warned that people could not cook meat in the hostel beforehand (feels like they are trying to force people to be vegan)
    Carpets which made the place very homely, toilets were big
    Maria
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Brechtje
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Donna Schuette
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月8日

    Pleasant experience

    Too many steps and no elav ator...also very hard to find
    The staff and my roommates
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Aline
    br

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Gie Pe
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月5日
    コメントはありません。
    ARVIND CHOUDHARI
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月3日
    Staircase
    Location
    Rocio
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月30日

    Great location!

    beware of the mosquitoes - we got eaten alive while sleeping which was rather unfortunate
    It was located in a great spot. Easy to access a water bus or wander the streets and stumble upon amazing sights.
    Monique
    br

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月25日

    Excellent !

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are large and very nice. The bed is comfortable and the hotel was quiet during my visit. Great location and kitchen facilities.
    Max
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月22日
    I know it says in the description, but paying extra for sheets and for late check in.
    I liked how the beds were comfortable and that there were only a maximum of only five people in the room. There are also outlets next to every bed. I would stay here again if I go back to Venice.
    corioliso
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月21日

    excellent, very good value for money

    preferably periodic visits by the home master (1 time / month) to adjust the entrance locks, water taps, etc.
    great staff, there are workers who have not only the desire, but can actually help
    Camilo Castro Arroyave
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Esmeralda Barros
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月20日

    good location, nice staff, good value

    Not easy to find, it should have a bigger reference at the door or bell
    Location and cleanness
読み込み中...