Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

7,9 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
8,2
Udobnost
7,5
Lokacija objekta
8,4
Sadržaji
7,6
Osoblje
8,5
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,4
Recenzije
    Daniel
    nz
    9,6
    11. siječnja 2018.
    A very very enjoyable stay with friendly people at a good price.
    Nothing!
    Because there was a boiler problem at the original location I was upgraded to another bed and breakfast which was amazing, very central, and overall exceeded my expectations.The staff where very friendly and helpful.
    jp
    2,9
    10. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    sofia
    ar
    2,5
    7. siječnja 2018.
    very bad experience. I don t recommend!!
    I arrived and it was closed, they charged me more than it worth. I slep with employees and the owners lie me about ubication of the station!! very bad experience. I don t recommend!! Un dissastro!
    saiteja
    it
    7,5
    26. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ronan
    hr
    10
    23. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    usof213
    dk
    8,3
    8. prosinca 2017.
    Heating was so poor The room was really cold day n night
    Clean Amin, the staff was so friendly Location great
    de
    4,2
    28. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Nao
    in
    7,5
    27. studenog 2017.
    Rooms are not that clean
    Met nice people and the staffs very helpful
    gagandeep
    ca
    9,6
    27. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Minh
    nl
    6,7
    23. studenog 2017.
    Electricity which is turned off periodically together with wifi because of the washing machine overload.
    I liked a cat.
    Ben
    gb
    10
    23. studenog 2017.
    Nice place, friendly staff.
    NO BREAKFAST although advertised.
    Friendly young staff, who admittedly don't get paid much, just board and food.
    Taylor
    cz
    9,6
    20. studenog 2017.
    Great staff and facility, good location, really no complaints at all. Would definitely recommend for a reasonable and enjoyable visit.
    ch
    10
    14. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Donika
    al
    10
    6. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    SundaeJack
    my
    5,0
    3. studenog 2017.
    a fair deal for solo or couple travelers who could tolerate a few minor issues
    Albeit being fairly strategically located, the property is still quite difficult to find if it's your first time to Venice. I don't blame them for this, because Venice itself is a maze. But better directional instructions could have been provided to find this place. It took us more than half an hour to find it, all while dragging our heavy baggage. It says that washing machine is provided, however it is placed in a staff room which is out of our reach. We could only wash things by hand in a basin, then dump them in a dryer that is accessible at the kitchen. However, the property is in an old building. Again, I don't blame them for this, but sometimes the dryer tend to consume a lot of power, which makes the property's power to trip. I ended up spending some time in the toilet being in total darkness. I wasn't sure if they turned the heater on, but during the colder nights or early mornings, I noticed that most, if not all, the heaters were cold and not functioning. We often had short supply of hot water as well. There was a cat in the property (not sure if it belongs to Mimi or her staff), isn't a big issue for me, but if you're allergic to cat, please beware as it tends to sit on guest's beds.
    The property is managed by Mimi and a group of young staff. I had a great experience while checking in as the younger staffs helped us with our baggage (yes, this property is located on first floor and there is no elevator), they are very hospitable young people and gave us a warm welcome. It's just a few minutes walk to the nearest water-bus station (S. Angelo). The position of the property is quite central, which is a good thing. But it did took us some time to find it at the first place. The rooms are well maintained and cleaned. Plus, they have a kitchen that you can actually cook meals with. The wifi was quite stable with good connection, we even did a video call back home uninterrupted. There is a small store and restaurant underneath the property (just around the corner), which is convenient. The area is quite isolated so it'll be quiet and peaceful after the restaurant's business hour.
    Starlene Brille
    ph
    10
    2. studenog 2017.
    None
    Location, facilities, staff
    Krm Allam
    de
    8,3
    2. studenog 2017.
    Good value for money
    I hope the can put clear sign on the building referring to the hostel
    The staff was great. Location is also nice. Warm friendly atmosphere.
    de
    5,8
    2. studenog 2017.
    Place to sleep/ Nothing special
    The towels and bed sheets are smelly - probably the washing machine is not clean (or washed with liquid detergents) or dried not long enough. The kitchen looks like fun, but is not clean. The products in the fridge are partially foul but not sorted out. Broken out outlets in bathroom and other rooms. Mildew / mold in the bathroom. Mosquitoes in the rooms at night. No separate lockers for your stuff. Be careful if you have cats allergy, the neighbors' cat visits the hostel often.
    Small hostel not far from San Marco, vaporetto stop on Canal Grande and bakeries are very near. Can be easily reached. Staff is friendly. If you just need a place to sleep and luke warm water to shower and an inexpensive stay, it is your place.
    Nicolas
    gb
    10
    31. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Nastasia
    ua
    8,8
    23. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija
Zatvori