This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.5
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.5
Value
7.4
Reviews
    tw
    8.8
    17 February 2018
    Love it and met great people
    None
    Very friendly staff. Good place to meet different people
    Carolina
    mt
    10
    17 February 2018
    I was in San Marco Boutique Guesthouse, because the academy was with problems, so my rate was toSan
    Robert
    us
    10
    15 February 2018
    It was very enjoyable.
    Beds were very comfortable. Way more comfortable than you'd expect at a hostel.
    gb
    9.6
    13 February 2018
    Fantastic stay in a friendly hostel!
    There wasn't a sign outside the hostel (that I saw) so it was quite difficult to find which building it was in the dark. However, the staff were super friendly and came out to find me once I let them know I was nearby.
    Really friendly staff, who gave me a very friendly welcome and allowed me to leave my bag at the hostel whilst I explored Venice the next day. Very clean hostel, perfect stay in a great location!
    Isak
    se
    6.7
    13 February 2018
    Venice is great
    It is great to have access to a kitchen It is nice to be able to make coffee and tea for free
    Marian
    ar
    9.2
    11 February 2018
    Difficult to find and they have some problem with heaters and change our place at last moment . Old building
    The mood it was great. Cool people .
    cn
    10
    6 February 2018
    overall good
    One day prior to the stay, hotel staff notified me to stay in another hotel because of some problem...the new place is good but this short notice itself is tricky...there is no other option for me to choose at all...the new place is very close to the city center and staff there is nice.
    good
    Daniel
    nz
    9.6
    11 January 2018
    A very very enjoyable stay with friendly people at a good price.
    Nothing!
    Because there was a boiler problem at the original location I was upgraded to another bed and breakfast which was amazing, very central, and overall exceeded my expectations.The staff where very friendly and helpful.
    jp
    2.9
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sofia
    ar
    2.5
    7 January 2018
    very bad experience. I don t recommend!!
    I arrived and it was closed, they charged me more than it worth. I slep with employees and the owners lie me about ubication of the station!! very bad experience. I don t recommend!! Un dissastro!
    saiteja
    it
    7.5
    26 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronan
    hr
    10
    23 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    usof213
    dk
    8.3
    8 December 2017
    Heating was so poor The room was really cold day n night
    Clean Amin, the staff was so friendly Location great
    de
    4.2
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nao
    in
    7.5
    27 November 2017
    Rooms are not that clean
    Met nice people and the staffs very helpful
    gagandeep
    ca
    9.6
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Minh
    nl
    6.7
    23 November 2017
    Electricity which is turned off periodically together with wifi because of the washing machine overload.
    I liked a cat.
    Ben
    gb
    10
    23 November 2017
    Nice place, friendly staff.
    NO BREAKFAST although advertised.
    Friendly young staff, who admittedly don't get paid much, just board and food.
    Taylor
    cz
    9.6
    20 November 2017
    Great staff and facility, good location, really no complaints at all. Would definitely recommend for a reasonable and enjoyable visit.
    ch
    10
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close